(847) 680-6680 erin@lcgop.org

April 19, 2018: Republican Assembly of Lake County Meeting

Time:  7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Location:  Fremont Public Library, 1170 North Midlothian Road, Mundelein

May 3, 2018: Lt. Gov. Evelyn Sanguinetti Cinco de Mayo Reception

Time:  5:00 pm sponsor reception, 6:00 pm general reception

Location:  Arrowhead Golf Club, 26W151 Butterfield Rd, Wheaton

Tickets are $100/person, $150/couple.  Sponsorships available.  For more information or to purchase tickets, email sarah@bkzconsultinginc.com or click here to download the invitation.

May 12, 2018: Regional Precinct Committeeman Day hosted by 14th District State Central Committeeman Stan Bond

Time:  8:30 am to 1:30 pm

Location: Baker Community Center, 101 South 2nd Street, St. Charles

Designed to be helpful and interesting for both Newly Elected and Seasoned Pros. Format will be concurrent workshops on a variety of helpful and important topics.  Handouts and materials will be provided.  For more information just write kcshepro@aol.com or stan@stanbond.comClick here to register online.

May 15, 2018: Cubbies, Deep Dish, and David Stolman

Time:  6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Location:  Lou Malnati’s, 85 S Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove

Tickets are $50/person.  Sponsorships available.  Let’s help cheer on David and The Cubs as they gear up for a new season! Tickets and sponsorships can be purchased at: DavidStolman.com/Lous. For more information or to RSVP, contact Abbey at (708) 209-6076 or abbey@corstrategies.com.

May 18, 2018: Lake County Republican Federation’s 56th Annual Spring Gala

Time:  5:30 pm reception, 7:00 pm dinner

Location:  Chevy Chase Country Club, 1000 N. Milwaukee Ave, Wheeling

The Lake County Republican Federation is pleased to have Senator Ted Cruz (TX) as the keynote speaker for their 56th Annual Spring Gala.  Limited seating is available, so contact Executive Director Erin Westphal at 847-680-6680 or erin@lcgop.org for more information or to reserve your ticket or sponsorship.  To learn more about advertising in the Spring Gala program book, click here.